Infinite Possibility CD




Big Band Musicians
Joel Harrison: guitar
Daniel Kelly: piano, keyboard
Kermit Driscoll: electric and acoustic bass
James Shipp: vibes, marimba, and hand percussion
Rob Garcia: drums
Laila Biali: voice

JC Sanford: conductor

Michel Gentile, Ned Rothenberg, Donny McCaslin, Ben Wendel, Rob Scheps, Andy Laster: woodwinds
Seneca Black, Taylor Haskins, Dave Smith: trumpet
Justin Mullens: french horn
Alan Ferber, Jacob Garchik, Curtis Fowlkes: trombone
Ben Stapp: tuba


As We Gather All Around Her

The Overwhelming Infinity of Possibility

Dockery Farm


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Infinite Possibility CD”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *